Your Competent Contact
News    |    Company    |    Sales Team    |     History    |    Top Quality    |     The Production    |     Logistic    |     Video-Media    |    Contact    

MADE IN GERMANY

  

  


Ball Valves and Throttle Valves|

Claw Couplings | Screwing Sets, Nipples,

Hose Connections
| Hose Clamps,- Clips

and Sockets
| Mortar Couplings

Sandblast Couplings
| Industrial Couplings

and Fittings
| SNOW MASTER High-

Pressure Quick Couplings
| Water Fittings |

Temperature-Regulation Quick Couplings |

Quick Disconnect Couplings | Blow-off

Guns and -Valves
| MODY-Spiral Hoses |

Pneumatic Fittings
| Alba Hose Reels

Products
___________________

Online Catalogue
___________________

Technical Data
__________________

Special Productions
___________________

Download
___________________

Contact
___________________

Imprint

Our sales team, your competent contact, are here for you and can be reached by telephone from

Monday to Thursday 7:30 AM till 4:30 PM
and Friday from 7:30 AM till 1:30 PM.

Or simply contact us by email. Naturally, all information is also available online round-the-clock.

Our sales team offers you:

· technical product advice

· product advice for special productions

· application recommendations

· order acceptance

· order processing

· order tracking information


by phone, telefax or e-mail.

Your LÜDECKE Sales Team
The quick connection
         

Klaus Herdegen
Managing Director
Phone +49 9621 7682 11
klaus.herdegen@luedecke.de

Andreas Sperl
Sales Director/
Member of the Executive Board
Phone +49 9621 7682 35
andreas.sperl@luedecke.de

   
   
Ludwig Donhauser
Domestic Sales Manager/Product Advice
Phone +49 9621 7682 31
ludwig.donhauser@luedecke.de
Sven Geisler
Technical Advisor/Field Sales
Phone: +49 170 4805058
sven.geisler@luedecke.de
Christian Reitberger
Sales/Product Management
Phone: +49 151 25 85 63 31
christian.reitberger@luedecke.de
Benjamin Kosche
Domestic Sales/Product Advice
Phone +49 9621 7682 38
benjamin.kosche@luedecke.de
Florian Ulrich
Domestic Sales/Product Advice
Phone +49 9621 7682 48
florian.ulrich@luedecke.de
Daniel Wirth
Domestic Sales/Export
Telefon +49 9621 7682 306
daniel.wirth@luedecke.de
Verena Riß
Domestic sales/Telephone Exchange
Telefon +49 9621 7682 39
verena.riss@luedecke.de
Dagmar Bukenberger
Domestic sales/Telephone Exchange
Telefon +49 9621 7682 308
dagmar.bukenberger@luedecke.de
Maria Rauh
Domestic sales/Telephone Exchange
Phone +49 9621 7682 37
maria.rauh@luedecke.de
Gabi Metschl
Domestic sales/Telephone Exchange
Phone +49 9621 7682 34
gabi.metschl@luedecke.de
Michael Morin
Export Sales Manager
Phone+49 9621 7682 33
mike.morin@luedecke.de
Stilla Smith
Export Sales/Export Dispatch
Phone +49 9621 7682 32
stilla.smith@luedecke.de
Martina Moises
Export Sales/Export Dispatch
Phone +49 9621 7682 36
martina.moises@luedecke.de
Elisabeth Uebler
Export Sales/Export Dispatch
Phone +49 9621 7682 309
elisabeth.uebler@luedecke.de
Julia Kohl
Marketing Manager
Phone +49 9621 7682 13
julia.kohl@luedecke.de