News    |    Company    |    Sales Team    |     History    |    Top Quality    |     The Production    |     Logistic    |     Video-Media    |    Contact

MADE IN GERMANY

  

  


The quick connection!
Lüdecke GmbH
Heinrich-Hauck-Str. 2
D-92224 Amberg
Tel: +49 96 21 76 82 0
Fax: +49 96 21 76 82 99
E-Mail: info@luedecke.de

The Original:
ES DN 7,2 by LÜDECKE

more

Visit us:
LÜDECKE at the drinktec 2017

more

NEW:
LÜDECKE main catalogue now also in Spanish

more

New filtering system:
LÜDECKE reduces operating costs and increases the sustainability

more

Knowledge.Contacts.Innovation:
LÜDECKE as partner of the "Wirtschaftskongress Oberpfalz"

more

Products
___________________

Online Catalogue

___________________

Technical Data
__________________

Special Productions
___________________

Download
___________________

Contact
___________________

Imprint

Google Maps einbinden
Klaus Herdegen
Managing Director
Phone +49 9621 7682 11
klaus.herdegen@luedecke.de

Andreas Sperl
Sales Director / Member of the Executive Board
Phone +49 9621 7682 35
andreas.sperl@luedecke.de

 
 
Ludwig Donhauser
Domestic Sales Manager / Product Advice
Phone +49 9621 7682 31
ludwig.donhauser@luedecke.de
Sven Geisler
Technical Advisor / Field Sales
Telefon +49 170 4805058
sven.geisler@luedecke.de
Christian Reitberger
Sales/ Product Management
Phone: +49 151 25 85 63 31
christian.reitberger@luedecke.de
Benjamin Kosche
Domestic Sales / Product Advice
Phone +49 9621 7682 38
benjamin.kosche@luedecke.de
Florian Ulrich
Domestic Sales / Product Advice
Phone +49 9621 7682 48
florian.ulrich@luedecke.de
Daniel Wirth
Domestic Sales / Export
Telefon +49 9621 7682 306
daniel.wirth@luedecke.de
Verena Riß
Domestic Sales / Telephone Exchange
Telefon +49 9621 7682 39
verena.riss@luedecke.de
Dagmar Bukenberger
Domestic Sales / Telephone Exchange
Telefon +49 9621 7682 308
dagmar.bukenberger@luedecke.de
Maria Rauh
Domestic Sales / Telephone Exchange
Phone +49 9621 7682 37
maria.rauh@luedecke.de
Gabi Metschl
Domestic Sales / Telephone Exchange
Phone +49 9621 7682 34
gabi.metschl@luedecke.de
Michael Morin
Export Sales Manager
Phone +49 9621 7682 33
mike.morin@luedecke.de
Stilla Smith
Export Sales / Export Dispatch
Phone +49 9621 7682 32
stilla.smith@luedecke.de
Martina Moises
Export Sales / Export Dispatch
Phone +49 9621 7682 36
martina.moises@luedecke.de
Elisabeth Übler
Export Sales / Export Dispatch
Phone +49 9621 7682 36
elisabeth.uebler@luedecke.de
Julia Kohl
Marketing Manager
Phone +49 9621 7682 13
julia.kohl@luedecke.de